Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Actually use mailmap file when generating AUTHORS
  • Loading branch information
isaacs committed Aug 20, 2019
1 parent 53cf5e9 commit c9c8d902d8715a850f937664f6d13bf41d9223dd
Showing with 12 additions and 12 deletions.
  1. +10 −8 .mailmap
  2. +1 −3 AUTHORS
  3. +1 −1 scripts/update-authors.sh
@@ -2,13 +2,14 @@ Alex K. Wolfe <alexkwolfe@gmail.com>
Andrew Bradley <cspotcode@gmail.com>
Andrew Lunny <alunny@gmail.com>
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
Ashley Williams <ashley@npmjs.com> <ashley@bocoup.com>
Ashley Williams <ashley@npmjs.com> <ashley666ashley@gmail.com>
Ashley Williams <ashley@npmjs.com> <ashley@bocoup.com>
Benjamin Coe <bencoe@gmail.com>
Benjamin Coe <bencoe@gmail.com> <ben@npmjs.com>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
Cedric Nelson <cedric.nelson@gmail.com>
Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com>
Claudia Hernández <cghr1990@gmail.com>
Dalmais Maxence <root@ip-10-195-202-5.ec2.internal>
Danila Gerasimov <danila.gerasimov@gmail.com>
Dave Galbraith <dave@jut.io>
@@ -22,22 +23,23 @@ Evan Lucas <evan@btc.com> <evan.lucas@hattiesburgclinic.com>
Evan Lucas <evan@btc.com> <evanlucas@me.com>
Faiq Raza <faiqrazarizvi@gmail.com>
Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
Forrest L Norvell <ogd@aoaioxxysz.net> <forrest@npmjs.com> <othiym23@gmail.com>
Forrest L Norvell <ogd@aoaioxxysz.net> <forrest@npmjs.com>
Forrest L Norvell <ogd@aoaioxxysz.net> <othiym23@gmail.com>
Gabriel Barros <descartavel1@gmail.com>
Geoff Flarity <geoff.flarity@gmail.com> <gflarity@raptvm-x02.(none)>
Gregers Gram Rygg <gregers.gram.rygg@finn.no>
Ifeanyi Oraelosi <ifeanyioraelosi@gmail.com>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
isaacs <i@izs.me>
isaacs <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
isaacs <i@izs.me> <nope@not.real>
isaacs <i@izs.me> <isaacs@npmjs.com>
Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com>
James Treworgy <jamietre@gmail.com>
Jason Smith <jhs@iriscouch.com>
Jed Fox <git@twopointzero.us>
Jonas Weber <github@jonasw.de>
Joshua Bennett <legodudejb@gmail.com>
Joshua Bennett <legodudejb@gmail.com> <legodude17@users.noreply.github.com>
Jonas Weber <github@jonasw.de>
Julien Meddah <julien.meddah@deveryware.com>
Kat Marchán <kzm@zkat.tech> <kzm@sykosomatic.org>
Kevin Lorenz <mail@kevinlorenz.com>
@@ -51,12 +53,12 @@ Max Goodman <c@chromakode.com>
Maxim Bogushevich <boga1@mail.ru>
Maximilian Antoni <mail@maxantoni.de> <maximilian.antoni@juliusbaer.com>
Michael Hayes <michael@hayes.io> <mhayes@newrelic.com>
Nicolas Morel <marsup@gmail.com>
Misha Kaletsky <misha.kaletsky@gmail.com>
Nicolas Morel <marsup@gmail.com>
Olivier Melcher <olivier.melcher@gmail.com>
Ra'Shaun Stovall <rashaunstovall@gmail.com>
Rebecca Turner <me@re-becca.org> <turner@mikomi.org>
Rebecca Turner <me@re-becca.org> <rebecca@npmjs.com>
Rebecca Turner <me@re-becca.org> <turner@mikomi.org>
Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
Sam Mikes <smikes@cubane.com>
Sreenivas Alapati <sreenivas9alapati@gmail.com>
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
# Authors sorted by whether or not they're me
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
isaacs <i@izs.me>
Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com>
Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
@@ -644,13 +643,12 @@ Florian Keller <florian.keller@wire.com>
Sreeram Jayan <sreeram.jayan@cerner.com>
--get <lars.willighagen@gmail.com>
raywu0123 <b05901189@ntu.edu.tw>
isaacs <nope@not.real>
Iván Reinoso García <ireinoso@plainconcepts.com>
Roy Marples <roy@marples.name>
Robert James Gabriel <robert_gabriel@outlook.com>
John Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Kitten King <hi@kittenking.me>
claudiahdz <cghr1990@gmail.com>
Claudia Hernández <cghr1990@gmail.com>
Artem Sapegin <artem@sapegin.ru>
Márton Salomváry <salomvary@gmail.com>
gall0ws <g4ll0ws@gmail.com>
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
#!/bin/sh

git log --reverse --format='%aN <%aE>' | perl -wnE '
git log --use-mailmap --reverse --format='%aN <%aE>' | perl -wnE '
BEGIN {
say "# Authors sorted by whether or not they\x27re me";
}

1 comment on commit c9c8d90

@jonny0000

This comment has been minimized.

Copy link

@jonny0000 jonny0000 commented on c9c8d90 Feb 4, 2021

Wao its very difficult to read.

Please sign in to comment.